Who won the 2021 Baja 1000 Trophy Truck?

Who won the 2021 Baja 1000 Trophy Truck?

Rob MacCachren
in desert racing, Las Vegas’ Rob MacCachren was driver of record for San Diego’s budding youthful super star Luke McMillin rose above the rest in a field of 299 starters Friday to win the overall and SCORE Trophy Truck title in the legendary season-ending BFGoodrich Tires 54th SCORE Baja 1000, presented by 4 Wheel …

Has Robby Gordon won the Baja 1000?

As a driver, Gordon won the Baja 1000 three times (1987, 1989, 2006), the Baja 500 four times (1989, 1990, 2005, 2013) and captured seven SCORE championships (five of them consecutive, from 1986 to 1990, and again in 1996 and 2009) and two Mickey Thompson Entertainment Group stadium racing titles.

What does the winner of the Baja 1000 GET?

The tire maker will be looking for its 99th overall SCORE Baja victory, with former class winners at the wheel for several teams. Showing their continued commitment to desert racing, BFGoodrich will award $40,000 in contingency money to the overall 4-wheel winners of the race if they are using BFGoodrich tires.

Who won the Baja 250 race 2021?

Starting first as the fast qualifier for the race, Las Vegas’ champion desert racer was never looked back as he roared through the Baja desert to defeat a voluminous 269 starters in Saturday’s BFGoodrich Tires 34th SCORE San Felipe 250.

Is Jeff Gordon related to Robby Gordon?

The best young race driver in America is named Gordon — but is it Jeff or Robby? Both youngsters, who are unrelated, will be moving up to stock cars this year: Jeff from midgets and sprint cars, Robby from sports cars and off-road trucks.

How many wins does Robby Gordon have in NASCAR?

Robby Gordon
Last win 2003 Sirius at the Glen (Watkins Glen)
Wins Top tens Poles 3 39 1
NASCAR Xfinity Series career
54 races run over 9 years

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top