Who won most MotoGP titles?

Who won most MotoGP titles?

Giacomo Agostini
Giacomo Agostini holds the record for the most Grand Prix victories, having won 122 times. Valentino Rossi is second with 115 wins, and Ángel Nieto is third with 90 wins.

Who is the No 1 bike racer in the world?

List of MotoGP World Champions

Rank Rider MotoGP/500cc
1 Giacomo Agostini 8
2 Ángel Nieto 0
3 Valentino Rossi 7
3 Mike Hailwood 4

Who is the best MotoGP rider in history?

The top 10 MotoGP riders of all time

  1. 1 Valentino Rossi. (David Davies/PA) World titles: 7 (2001-2005, 2008-2009)
  2. 2 Giacomo Agostini. (Jeremy Durkin/PA)
  3. 3 Marc Marquez. (Bradley Collyer/PA)
  4. 4 Mick Doohan. (Derek Cox/PA)
  5. 5 Mike Hailwood. (PA)
  6. 6 John Surtees. (PA)
  7. 7 Eddie Lawson. ClutchBucket.
  8. 8 Kenny Roberts. (John Stillwell/PA)

Who is better Valentino Rossi vs Marc Marquez?

Valentino Rossi – 89 wins

Position Rider Number of wins
1 Valentino Rossi 89
2 Giacomo Agostini 68
3 Marc Marquez 59
4 Mick Doohan 54

Are Rossi and Marquez friends?

Valentino Rossi and Marc Márquez already know each other long before the spanish arrive in MotoGP. The two riders even became friends, but after what happened in Argentina and Sepang in the 2015 season, the relationship between the two athletes was weakened.

Who is the best racer 46 or 93?

Márquez secured the 2016 title with three rounds to spare at Motegi and sealed the title at Valencia in the final round of 2017. He then went on to win the 2018 title with three races to spare and became the third highest all time Grand Prix winner….

Marc Márquez
Bike number 93

Who is number 49 in MotoGP?

He races for WithU Yamaha RNF MotoGP Team for the 2022 season….Andrea Dovizioso.

Motorcycle racing career statistics
MotoGP World Championship
Starts Wins Podiums Poles F. laps Points 49 4 26 4 8 721
125cc World Championship
Active years 2001–2004

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top