Who is the winner of last Nach Baliye?

Who is the winner of last Nach Baliye?

Prince Narula-Yuvika Chaudhary – Nach Baliye Season 9 2019 Nach Baliye Season 9 starting from 20 July 2019 on Star Plus. After more weeks, the show has completed their grand finale on 3 November 2019. Prince Narula-Yuvika Chaudhary has announced the winner of the show.

Who can participate in Nach Baliye?

This show is enjoyed by everyone because of its unique and interesting theme concepts. The show only includes celebrities so; there is no registration process as such. Only, Indian citizens can participate in the show.

Is Nach Baliye scripted?

Nach is totally scripted , check out !!! Nach Baliye 7.

Who won Nach Baliye 7?

Himanshu Malhotra and Amruta Khanvilkar – Nach Baliye Season 7 Winners 2015. The season 7 was the most successful of the Nach Baliye show. The season started On 19 July 2015.

Who won Nach Baliye 2019?

Prince Narula-Yuvika Chaudhary
Nach Baliye 9 grand finale aired on Star Plus. Prince Narula-Yuvika Chaudhary on Sunday lifted the Nach Baliye 9 trophy. Anita Hassanandani-Rohit Reddy and Vishal Aditya Singh-Madhurima Tuli were announced as the first and second runner-up, respectively. The ninth season of Nach Baliye premiered on July 19, 2019.

Who is the runner up of Nach Baliye 8?


Season First Aired Runners Up
6 9 November 2013 Debina Bonnerjee
7 26 April 2015 Rashami Desai
8 2 April 2017 Abigail Pande
9 19 July 2019 Anita Hassanandani

Who is the winner of Nach Baliye 9 2019?

Prince Narula

Season First Aired Winners
6 9 November 2013 Rithvik Dhanjani
7 26 April 2015 Himmanshoo A. Malhotra
8 2 April 2017 Vivek Dahiya
9 19 July 2019 Prince Narula

Who won Nach Baliye 8?

Yeh Hai Mohabbatein couple Divyanka Tripathi and Vivek Dahiya is the winner of the Nach Baliye season 8 winners. They have a winning title with Rs 35 lakh cash prize, a Hero Maestro, and Ora jewelry.

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top