Who is Anil Vij in Ambala?

Who is Anil Vij in Ambala?

Anil Vij (born 15 March 1953) is an Indian politician belonging to the Bharatiya Janata Party and Cabinet Minister in the Government of Haryana….

Anil Vij
Born 15 March 1953 Ambala, Punjab, India (now in Haryana, India)
Nationality Indian
Political party Bharatiya Janata Party
Alma mater Punjab University, Chandigarh

Who is the home minister of Haryana in 2017?

Council of Ministers

Portfolio Minister
Chief Minister Home General Administration Personnel & Training Power Town & Country Planning and Urban Estates Administration of Justice Electronics & Information Technology Raj Bhawan Affairs Renewable Energy Other departments not allocated to any Minister Manohar Lal Khattar

When was Anil Vij born?

March 15, 1953 (age 69 years)Anil Vij / Date of birth

Who is the first CM of Haryana?

Chief Ministers of Haryana

No. Name Term of office
Days in office
1 Bhagwat Dayal Sharma 142 days
2 Rao Birender Singh 241 days
Vacant (President’s rule) 183 days

Who is CM of Haryana?

Manohar Lal Khattar (born 5 May 1954) is an Indian politician serving as the 10th and current chief minister of Haryana. He is a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and a former RSS pracharak. He represents Karnal constituency in Haryana Legislative Assembly.

Who is the finance minister of Haryana?

Shri Manohar Lal khattar
Shri Manohar Lal khattar is the present finance minister of Haryana.

Who is known as Lion of Haryana?

Chaudhary Devi Lal (born Devi Dayal; 25 September 1914 – 6 April 2001) was an Indian statesman who served as 6th Deputy Prime Minister of India from 1989 to 1991 in the governments of V. P. Singh and Chandra Shekhar.

Who is the First Lady cm in India?

Sucheta Kripalani (née Majumdar; 25 June 1908 – 1 December 1974) was an Indian freedom fighter and politician. She was India’s first woman Chief Minister, serving as the head of the Uttar Pradesh government from 1963 to 1967.

Who is the ex CM of Haryana?

Chief Ministers of Haryana

No. Name Term of office
Days in office
9 Bhupinder Singh Hooda 9 years, 235 days
10 Manohar Lal Khattar 7 years, 187 days

How many sons does Devi Lal have?

Lal had four sons, Partap Singh, Om Prakash Chautala, Ranjit Singh and Jagdish Chander. All joined politics except Jagdish who died at a young age. His eldest son, Partap Singh, was an MLA from Indian National Lok Dal in the 1960s.

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top