What is kothagudem PIN code?

What is kothagudem PIN code?

Kothagudem/Zip codes

What is Palvancha pincode?

Palwancha/Zip codes

What is Manuguru pincode?

507117Manuguru (PT) / Zip code

What is the pin code of Bhadrachalam?

507111Bhadrachalam / Zip code

Who is Kothagudem MLA?

Kothagudem (Assembly constituency)

Current MLA Vanama Venkateswara Rao
Party TRS
Elected year 2018

Which district is Manuguru?

Bhadradri Kothagudem District
Manuguru Town is located in Bhadradri Kothagudem District of Telangana State. Manuguru is an Urban area, situated on the banks of River Godavari. It is one of the famous areas for the coal mines in the state.

Which district is Kothagudem?

The Kothagudem district is carved out of erstwhile Khammam district. The district shares boundaries with Bhoopalapalle, Mahabubabad, Khammam districts and the states of AP and Chattisgarh. The district comprises 24 mandals and 2 revenue divisions Kothagudem and Bhadrachalam.

What is the name of Kothagudem railway station?

Bhadrachalam Road
Kothagudem Railway Station is referred as Bhadrachalam Road. This is one of the oldest railway stations in the Telangana.

Who is the MLA of Bhadrachalam?

Bhadrachalam (Assembly constituency)

Current MLA Podem Veeraiah
Party Indian National Congress
Elected year 1952

Who is the MP of Khammam?

Khammam (Lok Sabha constituency)

Incumbent Nama Nageswara Rao
Parliamentary Party Telangana Rashtra Samithi
Elected Year 2019
Constituency Details

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top