Has Ole Miss ever had a 10 win season?

Has Ole Miss ever had a 10 win season?

The first Ole Miss football team to win 10 games in a season since 1971, and with the highest final ranking for the Rebels since 1969, head coach David Cutcliffe and quarterback Eli Manning also captured a share of the West Division title.

When was Ole Miss last 10 win season?

In 1960, the Rebels went 10-0-1, and they finished 10-1 in 1955 and 1959. Ole Miss also won 10 games in the 2003 and 2015 seasons, but as with the 10-win teams that preceded them, those teams got their 10th victory in a bowl. Ole Miss has never won 10 regular-season games in a single campaign.

Has the University of Mississippi ever won a national championship?

Throughout the 115-year history of Ole Miss football, the Rebels have won six Southeastern Conference titles (1947, 1954, 1955, 1960, 1962, and 1963) and claim three national championships (1959, 1960, 1962). Matt Luke was offered the head football coach job (effectively ending his interim status) on November 26, 2017.

Who did Ole Miss beat?

Mississippi State
The Ole Miss Rebels win the Egg Bowl for the second year in a row. Ole Miss won the 2021 Egg Bowl 31-21 over Mississippi State, and the Golden Egg will stay in Oxford for another year.

Who is Ole Miss coach?

Lane KiffinOle Miss Rebels football / Head coach

What rank is Ole Miss football?


9 Michigan State 1,026
10 Oklahoma 966
11 Ole Miss 926

What is Baylor’s football record?

116 Years

Rk Year W
1 2021 12
2 2020 2
3 2019 11

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top