Who wins the match between Pakistan and Australia?

Who wins the match between Pakistan and Australia?

Pakistan vs Australia 1st ODI, Highlights: Head, Zampa star as Australia beat Pakistan by 88 runs.

What channel is Australia v Pakistan on?

The matches will be broadcast live on PTV Sports, the local broadcaster of the series. Sony Sports Network has the right to broadcast Pakistan vs Australia series in India. Sony Six and Sony Six HD will broadcast the games on TV. They can also be streamed live on SonyLiv app.

When did Pakistan play first T20 match against Australia?

Full Scorecard of Pakistan vs Australia 1st T20I 2010 – Score Report | ESPNcricinfo.com.

How can I watch Australia vs Pakistan in Australia?

How can I watch or listen? If you’re a night owl, the tour of Pakistan will be broadcast exclusively in Australia on Fox Sports and Kayo subscription services. Kayo offers a 14-day free trial for new subscribers, and you can sign up for that here.

Where can I watch Australia in Pakistan?

The Pakistan vs Australia 2nd ODI match will be live streamed on Sony Liv.

Has Pakistan won any Test series in Australia?

3rd Test at Sydney Cricket Ground – Nov 30-Dec 4, 1995, Pakistan won by 74 runs (Pakistan 299 and 204; Australia 257 and 172). 1st Test at Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium – Oct 1-5, 1998, Australia won by an innings and 99 runs (Pakistan 269 and 145; Australia 513).

Which team won most t20 series?

Stats: Top 5 Teams With Most Wins In T20Is

  • Here are the top 5 teams who have won the most matches in the Twenty20 format.
  • #5. New Zealand (78 wins)
  • #4. Australia (82 wins)
  • #3. South Africa (85 wins)
  • #2. India (99 wins)
  • #1. Pakistan (117 wins)

Which team won most t20 matches?

Most wins in T20 internationals: Know the top teams

Team Matches Won
Pakistan 189 118
India 158 103
South Africa 147 86
Australia 157 83

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top