Who can wear 18 Mukhi rudraksha?

Who can wear 18 Mukhi rudraksha?

Eighteen Mukhi Rudraksha represents Bhumi (Earth) and the wearer of this Rudraksha remains wealthy and free of all negative energies. Eighteen Mukhi Rudraksha is recommended for those who are launching major projects, new works of any type, or making a change in the business line.

Why Indonesian rudraksha are cheaper?

Regarding the price, the cost of Rudraksha beads are based on demand and supply. Due to limited areas of production and increase in demand every year, the prices for both varieties have been constantly rising. Rudra Centre purchases 90% of the produce of healthy Indonesian beads (in the mukhi variety).

Which is rarest Rudraksh?

Those with a single face are the rarest. Rudrakshas from Nepal are between 20 and 35 mm (0.79 and 1.38 in) and those from Indonesia are between 5 and 25 mm (0.20 and 0.98 in).

What is 19 Mukhi Rudraksh?

The 19 Mukhi Rudraksha represents Lord Narayana. It is considered as the supreme of all lords. He blesses the wearer with all the comforts of life. The bead contains blessings of both Lord Vishnu and Goddess Lakshmi.

Who can wear 21 Mukhi rudraksha?

It is worn by persons who desire worldly pleasure and a large business empire. It helps in protecting the wealth, and it also protects the wearer from his/her enemies. The wearer of twenty-one mukhi rudraksha enjoys comforts, achievements, and happiness, and ultimately the wearer gets Moksha.

What is Gauri Shankar Rudraksha?

Gaurishankar Rudraksha is a combination of two Rudraksha, ​​which are naturally attached, thus expressing union and bond. You receive the blessing from Lord Shiva and Mata Parvati when you wear Gaurishankar Rudraksha.

Which Rudraksha should I wear?

People under the age of 14 should only wear the Shanmukhi Rudraksha. Should the Rudraksha mala beads always touch each other? To experience the full benefits of Rudraksha, the beads should always touch each other in a mala. This has to do with the energy movement in the mala.

Which Rudraksha is for which God?

The ruling deity of the rudraksha is Hanuman. The rudraksha symbolizes the eleven Rudras or the manifestations of Lord Shiva.

Which Rudraksha does Lord Shiva wear?

The 5 mukhi Rudraksha holds a lot of significance because it is believed that this Rudraksha type is blessed by Lord Shiva Himself in the form of Lord Kalagni Rudra. When a wearer wears this Rudraksha with a lot of devotion and sincerity, all his/her sins are washed away.

What is the cost of original rudraksha?

₹284.00 (Save 43%)

What is Indra mala?

indra mala is made up of one bead each from 1 mukhi to 21 mukhi according to the description in puranas. One of the rarest possessions and very few persons in the world can possess the outstanding collection of 1 to 21 mukhi rudraksha bead.

Begin typing your search term above and press enter to search. Press ESC to cancel.

Back To Top